Greetings… Stay a While and Listen.

Hello my friends,

My name is Doctor Martin.  I am a close friend and associate of Doctor Belmont’s, a fellow wizard of the gaming and fantasy world.  For reasons unknown Doctor Belmont has invited me to post my opinions on certain subject matters.  While he specializes on board games and the like, my chosen field tends more toward the literary and dramatic end of things.  This does not mean that we will not work together and pool our knowledge to critique new and amazing items delivered to our world by fantastic companies but simply that my own posts will be related more towards Novels and Cinema involving the Fantasy and Science Fiction genres.  I will be reviewing a mixture of work both old and new and I will also be expressing my hopes for highly anticipated Books and Films.  I will do my best not to offend anyone but I am a firm believer that one cannot please all of the people all of the time.  Remember this is just My opinion.  Like it or hate it, Love me or despise me, that is simply the way it goes.

For my first reviews I will be working my way through the series of Dresden Novels by Jim Butcher in anticipation of the latest book “Cold Days” due out on November 27.  Until next time my friends, Cheers and Good Day.

Posted on September 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

