Gencon, Ho!!!

Salutations! Today, I was going to post another text review of Dungeons & Dragons: Warriors of the Eternal Sun. Unfortunately, real life and preparations for GenCon got in the way, and here I am, making excuses on my blog. On the plus side, though, it’s friggin’ GENCON!!! I feel like a little kid at Christmas! I’ve been bouncing off the walls for the past couple of hours, and our crew leaves within the hour. There will be plenty of pictures, to be sure, and perhaps a video VLog of the experience.

To those I will see there, I can’t wait. I paid for this trip back in March, and I will finally see the payoff.

Luggage is packed, the Wands of Wonder are charged, we have a whole case of potions ready, and we cleaned out the bank of our hard-earned gold pieces for the grand bazaar of nerdiness!

 

GENCON, HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Conventions. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

